03 October 2017 #CV News #News #Trailer

One of Britain’s fastest-growing trailer manufacturers has welcomed an intake of 10 new apprentices in

12 September 2017 #Aftermarket #CV News #News #Tractor

Registration has opened for Volvo Trucks’ acclaimed VISTA (Volvo International Service Training Awards), in which

14 July 2017 #SMMT News

Just six weeks remain for young hopefuls to submit their most innovative idea for automotive to the 2017 Autocar Courland Next Generation Award. Entries close at 5pm on Tuesday 29 August, with the best idea to receive a a once-in-a-lifetime prize at the SMMT Annual Dinner this November.

21 June 2017 #CV News #News #Top Stories #Trailer

One of the UK’s leading trailer manufacturers is expanding its apprenticeship scheme to incorporate design